Academy Calender


Sr. No. Name of the Holidays Dates Days
1. Vaisakhi 14 April, 2021 Wednesday
2. Summer Vacation As per Govt. Norms
3. Independence Day 15 August, 2021 Sunday
4. Raksha Bandhan 22 August, 2021 Sunday
5. Janmashtami 30 August, 2021 Monday
6. Gandhi Jayanti 2 October, 2021 Saturday
7. Dussehra 15 October, 2021 Friday
8. Maharishi Balmiki Jayanti 20 October, 2021 Wednesday
9. Karva Chauth 24 October, 2021 Sunday
10. Haryana Day 1 November, 2021 Monday
11. Diwali Break 4-6 November, 2021 Thursday to Saturday
12. Shri Guru Nanak Dev ji Birthday 19 November, 2021 Friday
13. Christmas Day 25 December, 2021 Saturday
14. Winter Break As per Govt. Norms.
15. Makar Sankranti 15 January, 2022 Saturday
16. Republic Day 26 January, 2022 Wednesday
17. Basant Panchmi 5 February, 2022 Saturday
18. Guru Ravi Dass Jayanti 16 February, 2022 Wednesday
19. Maha Shivratri 1 March, 2022 Tuesday
20. Holi & Dhulendi 18 March, 2022 Friday