School Transport Safety Committee

School Transport Safety Committee: 2022-23

The transport committee of JPS Academy Nissing has an onerous responsibility of ensuring that all our students irrespective of the mode of transportation that they use ,travel safely to and fro from the school.

The role of transport committee is to ensure:

  • Safety norms are followed in the bus
  • Identification of bus stops
  • Verify documents of the Vehicle - Registration Certificate, Certificate of Fitness, Certificate of Insurance, Permit, Pollution Under Control, Driving Licence, Fire Extinguisher, First Aid Kit

The members of School Transport Safety Committee 2022-23 are as under:

S.No. Name of Staff Members Official Position Designation
1. Mr. Balraj Principal Chairperson
2. Mr. Ravi Dutt Admin Head Member
3. Mrs. Anju Estate Officer Member
4. Mr. Sahil Admin In-Charge Member
5. Mr. Darshan Singh PGT-Physical Education Teacher Member
6. Mr. Rajeev Kumar TGT-Physical Education Teacher Member
7. Mr. Pardeep Kumar Transport In-Charge Member Secretary